List A congratulates the six members of our List (four Senior Counsel and two Junior Counsel) named by Doyle’s Guide as the leading Tax Barristers in Victoria in 2021.

The senior members of counsel included are John de Wijn AM QC, Terry Murphy QC, Jennifer Batrouney AM QC and Tony Pagone QC.

The junior members of counsel included are Philip Bender and Chris Sievers.

John de Wijn AM QC was listed as a Market Leader (Doyle’s highest ranking).

As six out of the twenty-two barristers listed are from List A, this recognition confirms List A’s prominence in the tax law field in Victoria.