List A congratulates the 20 members (11 senior counsel and 9 junior counsel) named by Doyles Guide as the leading commercial litigation and dispute resolution barristers in Victoria in 2019.

The senior members include Allan Myers AC QC, Neil Young QC, Wendy Harris QC, David Batt QC, Dr Catherine Button QC, Dr Matthew Collins AM QC, Peter Collinson QC, Jim Delany QC, Jeffery Gleeson QC, Jonathon Moore QC and Penny Neskovcin QC.   Allan Myers QC and Neil Young QC were listed as Preeminent and Wendy Harris QC was listed as Leading.

The junior counsel members include Oren Bigos, Mark Costello, Carl Moller, Caryn Van Proctor, Katherine Brazenor, Albert Dinelli, Paul Liondas, Dr Charles Parkinson and Raini Zambelli.  Oren Bigos was listed as Preeminent and Mark Costello, Carl Moller and Caryn Van Proctor were listed as Leading.

The inclusion of these 20 members (twice the number of barristers on any other List) cements List A’s reputation as Australia’s leading list of commercial barristers.