List A congratulates the following barristers who have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 13th edition of The Best Lawyers in Australia:

ADR Bruce Caine QC, Nicholas Hopkins QC., Allan Myers QC, Neil Young QC, John De Wijn QC, Raini Zambelli

Banking and Finance Law Peter Collinson QC, Oren Bigos SC

Bet The Company Litigation Oren Bigos SC, Allan Myers QC, Neil Young QC

Commercial Law Peter Collinson QC, Oren Bigos SC

Competition Law Alice Muhlebach

Constitutional Law David Batt QC, Neil Young QC

Construction and Infrastructure Law Jeffrey Gleeson QC

Corporate Law Oren Bigos SC

Defamation and Media Law Matthew Collins QC, Renee Enbom SC

Government Practice Fiona Hudgson

Immigration Law Roz Germov

Insolvency and Reorganisation Law Peter Collinson QC, Oren Bigos SC, Adam Purton

Insurance Law Jeffrey Gleeson QC

Intellectual Property Law Peter Collinson QC, Helen Rofe QC

International Arbitration Jeffrey Gleeson QC, Jonathon Redwood

Litigation Oren Bigos SC, Wendy Harris QC, Nicholas Hopkins QC, Allan Myers QC, Penny Neskovcin QC, David Batt QC, Michael Borsky QC, Neil Young QC, Andrew Hanak QC, Paul Liondas, David Bennett, Fiona Hudgson

Mining Law Peter Collinson QC

Planning and Environmental Law Stuart Morris QC, Chris Townsend QC

Product Liability Litigation Fiona Hudgson

Professional Malpractice Litigation Andrew Hanak QC

Sports Law Jeffrey Gleeson QC

Tax Law John De Wijn QC, Daniel McInerney

And a particular congratulation to Alice Muhlebach, who was selected as Melbourne’s Competition Law Lawyer of the Year 2021.