List A congratulates the Chair of our List, Helen Rofe QC, elected Junior Vice President of the Bar Council, and Dr Suzanne McNicol AM QC, on their election to the Victorian Bar Council on 12 November 2020.  We also extend our congratulations and express our gratitude to Wendy Harris QC, who has completed her term as President of the Bar during a year of unparalleled challenges. We also thank outgoing members of the Bar Council Adrian Finanzio SC, Emily Porter, and Raini Zambelli for their significant contributions serving on the Council, and Katherine Brazenor for her service as Honorary Secretary for the past 2 years.