Fantastic recognition to a number of List A Barristers Pty Ltd members in the Victorian Bar Pro Bono awards for 2023.

Congratulations to Claire Harris KC, Chris Tran, Tim Jeffrie, Tim Farhall and Nicholas Baum along with the many others who champion pro bono activities to assist on accessing justice for all and assisting courts with the administration of justice.

Special mention also goes to the following List A members who were nominees in various categories: Jennifer Batrouney AM KC, Emrys Nekvapil SC, Albert Dinelli SC, Katherine Brazenor, Sophie Molyneux and Nicholas Petrie.