List A congratulates Paul Anastassiou SC, David O’Callaghan SC, Ted Woodward SC and Adrian Finanzio on their election to the Victorian Bar Council.

The election was held on 15 November 2012. List A also congratulates all successful candidates and in particular Fiona McLeod SC on her appointment as Chairman of the Bar.