The List congratulates the 7 members of the List – 5 senior counsel and 2 junior counsel – named by Doyle’s Guide as Victoria’s leading tax barristers in 2016.

They include John de Wijn QC as Market Leader (Doyle’s most prestigious ranking), Terry Murphy QC, Simon Steward QC, Jennifer Batrouney QC, Allan Myers AC QC, Daniel McInerney and Nasos Kaskani.

These listings are compiled on the basis of surveys and interviews with clients, peers and relevant industry bodies, and reflect the depth of expertise of the members of Australia’s leading list of commercial barristers.