List A congratulates the 10 members (6 senior counsel and 4 junior counsel) named by Doyles Guide as Victorian’s leading insolvency and restructuring barristers in 2017.

The senior members are Paul Anastassiou QC, Alan Archibald QC, Jim Delany QC, Wendy Harris QC, Jonathon Moore QC and Penny Neskovcin QC.

The junior counsel members are Oren Bigos, Carl Moller, Caryn Van Proctor and Catherine Button, with Oren Bigos and Carl Moller listed as Preeminent.

Doyles Guide is compiled on the basis of surveys and interviews with clients, peers and relevant industry bodies.