List A warmly congratulates the six (6) members (4 Senior Counsel and 2 Junior Counsel) named by Doyle’s Guide as the leading tax barristers in Victoria in 2017.

The Senior Counsel members include: John de Wijn QC, Simon Steward QC, Jennifer Batrouney QC and Terry Murphy QC.  John de Wijn QC and Simon Steward QC were listed as Preeminent (Doyle’s highest ranking).  Jennifer Batrouney QC and Terry Murphy QC were listed as Leading.

The Junior Counsel members include: Daniel McInerney and Chris Sievers, with Daniel McInerney being listed as Leading.

The inclusion of our members in Doyle’s Guide reflects their outstanding expertise and abilities in taxation matters, and highlights List A’s prominence in the taxation area in Victoria.