List A congratulates Wendy Harris QC (elected President of the Bar Council), Dr Sue McNicol QC, Adrian Finanzio SC, Helen Rofe QC, Emily Porter and Raini Zambelli, all of whom were elected to the Victorian Bar Council on 15 November 2019.  We also congratulate Dr Matt Collins AM QC who has concluded a very productive 2 years as President of the Victorian Bar.