List A congratulates the five members of our List (three Senior Counsel and two Junior Counsel) named by Doyle’s Guide as the leading Tax Barristers in Victoria in 2023.

The senior members of counsel are John de Wijn AM KC, Jennifer Batrouney AM KC and Daniel McInerney KC.

The junior members of counsel are Philip Bender and Chris Sievers.

John de Wijn AM QC was listed as a Market Leader (Doyle’s highest ranking).

As five out of the seventeen barristers listed are from List A, this recognition confirms List A’s prominence in the tax law field in Victoria.