List A congratulates the Honourable Justice Claire Harris

We are delighted to announce that the Victorian Government has today appointed Claire Harris S.C as a Judge of the Supreme Court of Victoria. Her Honour came to the Bar in 2003 where she practised in commercial law, professional and public liability, and public law. ...

read more

New readers October 2023

List A Barristers is thrilled to welcome our new readers as they commence their journey as a barrister with the Victorian Bar. From 20 October 2023, each of our new readers will be able to accept briefs. Please call the List A office on 03 9225 8444 to speak with one...

read more


New readers October 2022

We are very excited to announce the formal welcome to our five fabulous new readers into the List A Barristers world. Elodie Nadon, Marcus Roberts, Melinda Jackson, Tom Ellicott, and Yanni Goutzamanis.