The List congratulates all successful candidates elected to the Victorian Bar Council, who include  Paul Anastassiou QC (appointed as Senior Vice-Chairman), David O’Callaghan QC (appointed Junior Vice-Chairman) and Jennifer Batrouney QC (appointed Treasurer).  Jennifer was also recently appointed President of the Tax Bar Association.

The List also congratulates Jim Peters QC on his election as Chairman of the Bar Council.