List A congratulates our members elected to CommBar

List A congratulates Nicholas Hopkins QC and Claire Harris QC on being elected President and Vice President respectively of the Commercial Bar Association of Victoria.  In addition, we congratulate Oren Bigos for being re-elected to the Executive as an ordinary...

read more


List A welcomes New Readers – Andrew Roe and Caroline Dawes

ANDREW ROE Andrew practises primarily in commercial, public and tax law. Before coming to the Bar, Andrew was an associate to the Hon Justice Crennan AC at the High Court of Australia, a solicitor at King & Wood Mallesons, and the Researcher to the...

List A congratulates the Honourable Justice Matthew Connock QC

The members and staff of List A congratulate Matthew Connock QC on his appointment to the Supreme Court of Victoria. Admitted to practice in 1988 and following a successful legal career at Mallesons Stephen Jacques, His Honour signed the Bar Roll in 1993 and was...